Read the article above about what backward design is and get ready to plan your own CLIL experience. Take into account these stages:

Stage 1. Identify
desired results

The learning intentions linked to the curriculum standards for the
content subject.

Stage 2. Determine
acceptable evidence

Assessment criteria
and activities
: success criteria and the methods used
to provide evidence of success.

Stage 3. Plan
learning experiences

Summary of key
learning and assessment events

When you are ready fill in this template with your own planning.

Thanks so much for your contributions!

Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.